Sede di Bologna

Zunarelli Studio Legale Associato
Via Santo Stefano n. 43
40125 Bologna (BO)
Tel: 051 2750020
E-mail: bologna@studiozunarelli.com

Sede di Roma

Zunarelli Studio Legale Associato
Piazza SS Apostoli n. 66
00187 Roma (RM)
Tel: 06 68210067
E-mail: roma@studiozunarelli.com

Sede di Trieste

Zunarelli Studio Legale Associato
Via San Nicolò n. 19
34121 Trieste (TS)
Tel: 040 7600281
E-mail:trieste@studiozunarelli.com

Sede di Milano

Zunarelli Studio Legale Associato
Viale Bianca Maria n. 21
20122 Milano (MI)
Tel. 02 39680538
E-mail:milano@studiozunarelli.com

Sede di Shanghai

Jing’an China Tower – Unit 1209
1701 West Beijing rd, Jing’an District
200040 Shanghai P.R. China
Tel. +86 21 51501952
E-mail:shanghai@studiozunarelli.com

Sede di Bari

Zunarelli Studio Legale Associato
Piazza G. Garibaldi n.6
70126 Bari (BA)
Tel: 080 5484191

E-mail:bari@studiozunarelli.com

 

Sede di Ravenna

Zunarelli Studio Legale Associato
Via Ponte Marino n. 10
48100 Ravenna (RA)
Tel: 0544 213381

E-mail:franco.fiorenza@studiozunarelli.com

Sede di Parma

Zunarelli Studio Legale Associato
Via XXII Luglio n. 60
43100 Parma (PR)
Tel. 0521 285535

E-mail:anna.montesano@studiozunarelli.com

Sede di Palermo

Zunarelli Studio Legale Associato
Via Principe di Villafranca n. 50
90141 Palermo (PA)
Tel: 091 324871

E-mail: palermo@studiozunarelli.com

 

Sede di La Spezia

Via Tommaseo n. 25
12191 La Spezia (SP)